Search
Conform
Cancel
关于我们

ABOUT US

ABOUT US

Nollvetec——Pioneer of Lightweight Equipment

Shandong Nollvetec Lightweight Equipment Co., Ltd.is the backbone enterprise of jungle aluminum company. It is located in Conglin Industrial Park, Longkou City, Shandong Province. It was established in 2002 and is a national high-tech enterprise. Relying on the strong R & D and production advantages of aluminum alloy materials of jungle aluminum industry and the technical equipment advantages of aluminum alloy deep processing for many years, the company actively extends the industrial chain, develops and produces high-end and terminal products such as rail vehicle body modules and system components, new energy equipment, medical devices, etc.

The company has a leading equipment capacity and technical level in the industry. It has built a modern constant temperature and humidity production workshop of 60000 square meters, introduced a number of world advanced large-scale automatic welding production lines, large-scale five axis CNC gantry machining center, large-scale friction stir welding machine and other equipment. It has a number of international welding engineers, welding technicians and welding quality inspectors, and has passed the international top-level aluminum alloy Welding qualification certification en15085-2 CL1 and international railway industry iris certification are ideal supporting enterprises and professional aluminum alloy products deep processing enterprises for domestic rail transit vehicle manufacturers.

With good product quality and rich product structure, the company has attracted and retained a large number of high-quality customers, and is the main supplier of domestic and foreign rail transit vehicle manufacturers such as CRRC, Alstom of France, Hyundai of Korea, etc. The domestic rail transit products undertaken have been successfully applied to: Shanghai Metro Line 11 project, Qingdao line 3 project, Guangzhou No.4 South extension line project, Guangzhou line 6 project, Shijiazhuang line 3 project, Zhengzhou line 1 project, Chengdu line 6 / 7 / 10 project, Chongqing line 5 project, Guangzhou Foshan line project, Foshan line 2 project, Beijing line 19 project, etc; The overseas rail transit products undertaken and expanded include: Vietnam metro project, Spanish Metro Line 1 and line 3 project, Singapore Metro waveguide project, etc. 

Shandong Nollvetec Lightweight Equipment Co., Ltd. has always adhered to the business policy of "honesty oriented, building industry monument; excellent quality, creating world famous brand". With higher product quality and better after-sales service, it has achieved win-win and development with customers in the market competition.

2002

Since

20000

Area

60000

Constant temperature and humidity production workshop

300+

Employee

CULTURE

灵活

Flexible

可靠

Reliable

创新

Innovation

引领

Lead

人本

Humanistic

HONOR

IRIS证书-1

IRIS证书-1

IRIS证书-2

IRIS证书-2

ISO9001

ISO9001

Shandong Nollvetec Lightweight Equipment Co., Ltd.

Beiyi Road, Zhuyouguan Town, Longkou City, Shandong Province

Related Links

版权

Time of issue:2019-05-22 00:00:00

© 2020 Shandong Nollvetec Lightweight Equipment Co., Ltd.  ICP: 16029055-1   Powered by: www.300.cn

搜索
确认
取消
关于我们

关于我们

轻量化装备技术引领者

企业简介

ABOUT US

诺维科——轻量化装备技术引领者

        山东诺维科轻量化装备有限公司是丛林铝业公司的骨干企业,位于山东省龙口市丛林工业园,成立于2002年,是国家级高新技术企业。公司依托丛林铝业强大的铝合金材料研发生产优势和多年从事铝合金精深加工的技术装备优势,积极延伸产业链条,研发生产轨道车辆车体模块及系统组件、新能源装备、医疗器械等高端化、终端化产品。

        公司装备能力、技术水平行业领先,建有6万平方米的现代化恒温恒湿生产车间,引进多条世界先进水平的大型自动焊接生产线、大型五轴数控龙门加工中心、大型搅拌摩擦焊机等装备,拥有多名国际焊接工程师、焊接技师、焊接质检师,通过了国际最高级别铝合金焊接资质认证EN15085-2 CL1和国际铁路行业IRIS认证,是国内轨道交通车辆厂家理想的配套企业和专业的铝合金产品深加工企业。

        公司良好的产品质量和丰富的产品结构,吸引和留住了一大批优质客户,是中国中车、法国阿尔斯通、韩国现代等国内外轨道交通车辆制造企业主要供应商。承接的国内轨道交通产品成功应用于:上海地铁11号线项目、青岛3号线项目、广州4号南延线项目、广州6号线项目、石家庄3号线项目、郑州1号线项目、成都6/7/10号线项目、重庆5号线项目、广佛线项目、佛山2号线项目、北京19号线项目等;承接和扩展的海外轨道交通产品有:越南地铁项目,西班牙地铁1号、3号线项目,新加坡地铁波导管项目等。

        山东诺维科轻量化装备有限公司始终坚持“诚信为本,树行业丰碑;卓越品质,创世界名牌”的经营方针,以更高的产品质量、更优质的售后服务,在市场竞争中与广大客户实现共赢和发展。

2002

创始于

300余亩

厂房面积

60000

恒温恒湿车间

300余人

拥有员工

文化理念

CULTURE

灵活

灵活

轻量化,铝

可靠

可靠

德日技术,认证,承诺,精准,专业

创新

创新

研发,合作,重塑,进取

引领

引领

科技,智能,环保,节能,自然

人本

人本

需求,睿智,服务

荣誉资质

HONOR

EN 15085

EN 15085

ISOTS22163

ISOTS22163

3834

3834

山东诺维科轻量化装备有限公司

山东省龙口市诸由观镇北一路

nollvetec@conglin.com.cn

友情链接

版权

发布时间:2019-05-22 00:00:00

Copyright © 2019 山东诺维科轻量化装备有限公司  鲁ICP备16029055号-1   网站建设:中企动力 烟台  管理员